Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

FACULTY OF LAW, BUSINESS & ECONOMICS

Chair of International Macroeconomics and Trade – Prof. Dr. Hartmut Egger

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Hartmut Egger

Professor Dr. Hartmut Egger
Head of Research

E-mail: hartmut.egger@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6080
Building: RW I, room: 1.0 02 122
Consultation-hour: upon appointment 


Heidi Frohnhöfer

Heidi Frohnhöfer
Secretary 

E-mail: heidi.frohnhoefer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6081
Fax: +49 (0)921 / 55-6082
Building: RW I, room: 1.0 02 124
Consultation-hour: Mon-Fri 8.00 - 11.00 a.m.


Dr. Michael Koch

Dr. Michael Koch 
Academic Council

E-mail: michael.koch@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6084
Building: RW I, room: 1.0 02 126
Consultation-hour: upon appointment 


Matthias Kollenda
Research Assistant

E-mail: matthias.kollenda@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6068
Building: RW I, room: 1.0 02 121
Consultation-hour: upon appointment


Simone Habermeyer

Simone Habermeyer 
Research Assistant

E-mail: simone.habermeyer@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6083
Building: RW I, room: 1.0 02 125
Consultation-hour: upon appointment

Stefan Kornitzky
Research Assistant

E-mail: stefan.kornitzky@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6059
Building: RW I, room: 1.0 02 109
Consultation-hour: upon appointment


Philipp Meier
Research Assistant

E-mail: philipp.meier@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-6059
Building: RW I, room: 1.0 02 109
Consultation-hour: upon appointment



Webmaster: Univ.Prof.Dr. Hartmut Egger

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact